Les amateurs d’art se réjouissent : Le The James vous invite pour un séjour artistiquement inspiré à Chicago. C’est la parfaite opportunité pour découvrir de l’intérieur le meilleur de l’art que notre ville à a offrir, sans oublier Art@TheJames, notre collection permanente d’artistes locaux et internationaux.

  1. Quotidiennement et pour deux personnes, un classic breakfast dans votre chambre préparé au Primehouse de David Burke
  2. Une promenade de choix qui met en avant les « choix du conservateur » des espaces à but non lucratif dédiés à l’art, des institutions culturelles, des musées et galeries qui ne doivent pas être manqués.
  3. Deux laissez-passer de transport en commun valides pour une journée


Du point de vue du galeriste. See Art Chicago inclut un tour choisi par le partenaire artistique de l’hôtel The James Chicago, la galerie Monique Meloche. Monique et l’équipe ont élaboré un guide unique des vivantes scènes d’art de Chicago à travers la ville, depuis les institutions culturelles et des perles cachées du Magnificent Mile, jusqu’aux galeries commerciales et à but non lucratif du West Loop et de Wicker Park.

Art lovers rejoice: The James invites you for an artistically inspired stay in Chicago. It’s the perfect opportunity to experience an inside look at the best art our city has to offer, as well as #artatthejames, our permanent collection featuring work by local and international artists.

  1. Daily Classic American Breakfast for two served in-room from David Burke’s Primehouse
  2. Self-guided walking tour highlighting “Curator’s Picks” of nonprofit art spaces, cultural institutions, museums and galleries that should not be missed
  3. Two one-day public transit passes

From a gallerist’s perspective. See Art Chicago includes a curated self-guided tour hand-picked by The James Chicago’s hotel art partner, Monique Meloche Gallery. Monique and team have curated a unique guide to Chicago’s vibrant art scene across the city – from the cultural institutions and hidden art gems of the Magnificent Mile, to the commercial galleries and nonprofits of the West Loop and Wicker Park.

During your visit in Chicago, discover the new #jamespublicart installation, Pace & Space, launched in partnership with Johalla Projects and Chicago-based artist, Alexander Valentine. Deconstructed images of pop culture transform our Rush Street facade into an evocative and epic piece of art.

For more details, follow @jameshotels on Twitter or Instagram or check out